نجدة ناو - مشاريع المؤسسة

مشاريع المؤسسة

:تعمل المؤسسة حالياً على مجموعة من المشاريع الإغاثية على الشكل التالي

: مشروع السلة الغذائية

يقوم على تقديم مجموعة من المواد الغذائية الأساسية والضرورية بشكل شهري إلى العائلات المحتاجة والمتضررة من الأوضاع الحالية .

: مشروع كفالة اليتيم

عشرات الآلاف من القتلى الذين خلفتهم الأحداث في سورية كانوا آباءً وأمهات خلّفوا وراءهم أطفالاً أيتاماً محرومين من حنان الأب والأم ومن مقومات الحياة الكريمة ، وهؤلاء تقوم المؤسسة على تأمين كفالات شهرية وسنوية لهم بشكل دائم .

: مشروع كفالة الأسرة

كثير من الأسر السورية فقدت معيليها خلال الأحداث في سورية، وهنا تقوم المؤسسة بتأمين كفالات دائمة للأسر التي فقدت معيلها بسبب وفاة أو إصابةً مقعِدة أو اعتقال وتؤمن لها الاحتياجات الضرورية التي تمكنها من الصمود خلال هذه الظروف القاسية .

: مشروع الدعم النفسي

الأحداث في سورية والدمار الذي رافقها أثرت بشكل سلبي على نفسيات الكثيرين وخصوصاً من فئة النساء والأطفال، أمثال هؤلاء تقوم المؤسسة على إعادة تأهيلهم بتقديم الدعم النفسي لهم بما يخفف عنهم من معاناة التجارب السيئة التي مروا بها وبما يساعدهم على بناء الثقة بأنفسهم ليتمكنوا من تجاوز آثار وسلبيات تلك التجارب .

: مشروع الخدمات الطبية

خلفت الأحداث في سورية, ولا تزال تخلّف, مئات آلاف الجرحى متفاوتي الإصابات الذين تعمل المؤسسة على تأمين الإسعاف الفوري الذي يحفظ حياتهم حال إصابتهم ، كما تعمل على تأمين العمليات الجراحية والعلاج المناسب لهم سواءً كان ذلك داخل الأراضي السورية أو خارجها .

: مشروع الإغاثة الطارئة

تطورات الأحداث في سورية غير متوقعة في كثير من الأحيان ولذلك تعمل المؤسسة على توفير مخزون من كافة أنواع الدعم المادي والغذائي والطبي لخطط الطوارئ الآنية للمناطق التي يجري استهدافها واجتياحها بشكل مفاجئ وغير متوقع .

: مشروع تفريج كربة

يقوم على مبدأ المساعدات الفردية المقطوعة لبعض الأشخاص المتضررين أو الأسر المحتاجة الذين لا يحصلون على الدعم بشكل دائم من المؤسسة . وتقدم مؤسستنا مساعدات طبية إسعافية ومشافي ميدانية بالتعاون مع مؤسسات ومنظمات محلية ودولية إضافة الى أدوية الأمراض المزمنة للمحتاجين.

: المشاريع التنموية

مشاريع تنموية صغيرة لدعم الأسر المحتاجة والمتضررة على المدى الطويل وإدخلها في السوق العام.
مشاريع تنموية لدعم أسر اللاجئين
مشايع تنموية لليافعين والمتسربين من المدارس
مشاريع تنموية لذوي الاجتياحات الخاصة
مشاريع تنموية للدعم النفسي للكبار و الصغار واليافعين المتضررين من الكوارث الطبيعية أو الحروب
مركز بكرا النا

Najda Now - Projects

The NNI's Projects

The foundation is currently working on a range of relief projects as per the following:

1 - The Food Kit Project:

It is based on providing a range of basic and necessary food stuff, on monthly basis, to the needy families affected by the current situation.

2 - Orphan Sponsorship:

Tens of thousands of the people, killed in Syria during the events, were mostly parents who have left behind orphaned children deprived tender and decent life. The NNI attempts to provide them with monthly or annual disbursement to secure them on the long run.

3 - Family Sponsorship:

Many Syrian families lost their breadwinners during the events and other families have their bread earners seriously injured. The NNI interfered to secure assistance for these families on the long run with the necessary requirements to be able to withstand during these harsh conditions.

4 - Psychological Support:

The events in Syria and the destruction accompanied had a negative impact on the mind and psychic stability of many people, especially from the category of women and children. The NNI provides psychological support for them, thus alleviating their suffering and bad experiences with war and allowing them to build confidence in themselves to be able to overcome effects and consequences of those experiences.

5 - Medical Services Project:

The events in Syria have left hundreds of thousands of various injuries for whom the NNI is working to secure the immediate aid that saves their lives. The NNI is also working on securing surgeries and appropriate treatment for such cases, whether inside or outside the Syrian territories.

6 - Emergency Relief Project:

The developments of the Syrian events are unexpected and therefore the NNI is working to provide a stock of all kinds of financial support, food and medical services for immediate provisions and emergency plans for the areas that are being targeted and swept suddenly and unexpectedly.

7 - Relieve the Plight Project:

This approach is based on the principle of lump sum aid for some of the affected persons or families in need who do not have access to be supported by the NNI on the long run. The NNI also offers emergency medical aid and field hospitals in collaboration with local and international institutions and organizations in addition to drugs for chronic diseases of the needy persons.

7 - Relieve the Plight Project:

1.  Small developmental projects to support needy families affected over the long term to penetrate into the market.
2.  Developmental projects to support refugee families.
3.   Developmental projects to support the youth and school dropouts.
4.   Developmental projects for people with special needs.
5.   Developmental projects to psychological support for adults, children and adolescents with ailments resulting from natural disasters or wars.
6.   Center "Tomorrow is ours"